Taare Zameen Par Elimination Today – Star Plus

Star Plus started a singing reality show for kids named Taare Zameen Par (तारे ज़मीन पर) with top 20 selected contestants who are under the mentorship of our great jugdes.

The 3 judges of Tare Zameen Par are Shankar Mahadevan, Jonita Gandhi, and Tony Kakkar.

While this show is hosted and presented by Sugandha Mishra and Aakriti Sharma.

From last couple of weeks, we are seeing a Revision Zone on every Saturday where some of the low performing singers are sent into this elimination challenge.

The contestants who are getting eliminated are sent to Shankar Mahadevan’s music academy to continue their singing journey. While the safe contestants joins their friends in the Safe Zone.

On 30th January 2021, we will see the Grand Finale of Taare Zameen Par with our Top 3 finalists i.e. Laisel, Vansh, and Biren.

On 23rd January 2021, we saw a DOUBLE elimination, and at the end we got our Top 12 contestants of Taare Zameen Par.

On 9th January 2021, we saw Revision Zone Battle and at the end Sourjoy got eliminated.

Read Next Post

On 26th December 2020, we saw contestant Sajan Sharma got eliminated from Taare Zameen Par.

Taare Zameen Par Elimination List

On 29th January 2021, the 3 contestants who got eliminated from Taare Zameen Par were Vishwaja, Aavya, and Ratnika.

On 28th January 2021, the 3 contestants who got eliminated from the Top 9 were Anmol Raja, Pratyush, and Prakruthi.

On 23rd January 2021, the 2 contestants who got eliminated after scoring fewer marks where Gurman and Angel.

On 16th January 2021, the bottom 2 contestants were Ivana Semi and Ratnika Shrivastav. From them, Ivana got eliminated from Taare Zameen Par.

On 9th January 2021, we saw Revision Zone Battle between Sourjoy and Chaitanya. From them, Sourjoy gets eliminated.

On 2nd January 2021, we saw contestant Marken Lollen got eliminated after getting low scores from judges.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameAgeStatus
1Laisel Rai112nd Position
2Vishwaja Jadhav12Eliminated
(29 Jan 2021)
3Biren Dang10Winner
4Aavya saxena11Eliminated
(29 Jan 2021)
5Sourajoy Dev11Eliminated
(9 Jan 2021)
(25 Jan 2021)
7Gurman Singh14Eliminated
(23 Jan 2021)
8Vansh Wadhwa14Third Position
9Marken Lollen13Eliminated
(2 Jan 2021)
10Sajan Sharma10Eliminated
(26 December 2020)
11Manav Heera14Eliminated
(19 December 2020)
12Radujjal Kashyap13Eliminated
(19 December 2020)
13Rafa Yeasmin11Eliminated
(26 Jan 2021)
(23 Jan 2021)
15Prakruthi Reddy10Eliminated
(28 Jan 2021)
16Khushi Nagar13Eliminated
(27 Jan 2021)
17Ivana Semi12Eliminated
(16 January 2021)
18Anmol Raja13Eliminated
(28 Jan 2021)
19Pratyush Anand12Eliminated
(28 Jan 2021)
20Ratnika Shrivastava13Eliminated
(29 Jan 2021)

Subscribe us to get the latest updates of Star Plus’s show Taare Zameen Par.

Leave a Comment