Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3 Contestants List – 2021


Vijay TV is back with season 3 of Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai with 12 energetic contestants (couples) list. After two successfull seasons, fans were eagerly waiting for the new season of this amazing and entertaining reality show. Mr Mrs Chinnathirai season 3 is judged by Gobinath and Devadarshini. It is hosted and presented by Ma … Read more

Murattu Singles Elimination Today | Star Vijay TV


Star Vijay TV’s reality show Murattu Singles Manmadhan started its journey on 3rd January 2021 with the top 10 eligible bachelor contestants. The girls’ judges of Murattu Singles are Abhirami, Yaashika Anand, Sree Nethi, Maya, Jacqueline, and Sreethu. This show is hosted by MaKaPa Anand. On 9th May 2021, we saw the Grand Finale of … Read more

Nattupura Sangamam Contestants List – Star Vijay TV


Vijay TV is back with a new dance-based reality show Nattupura Sangamam (Naatupura Sangamam / நாட்டுப்புற சங்கமம்) with awesome contestants list. Naatupura Sangamam is a show where different-different Tamil artists and celebrities will showcase traditional folk art dance of their village in a funny and entertaining way. Naatupura Sangamam started its journey from 3rd January … Read more