Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai Season 4 Contestants Names – 2022

Vijay TV is back with Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 4 for the year 2022 with 8 new contestants (couples).

Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai Season 4 will judged by Gobinath and Devadarshini. It is hosted and presented by MaKaPa and Aranthai Nisha.

These 8 new couples will compete in each and every challenge to stay safe from eliminations and become the winner of Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai Season 4.

We will also have some wildcard couple entries during the competition.

Talking about the start date and timing, Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai 4 will start from 2nd July 2022, Saturday at 6:30 pm on Vijay TV.

Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai 4 Telecast Details

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show NameMr & Mrs Chinnathirai
ChannelVijay TV and Disney+ Hotstar
Start Date2nd July 2022
Telecast TimingSat at 6:30 PM
Sun at 6:00 PM
Repeat TelecastN/A
Read Next Post

Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai 2022 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Couple NameStatus
1Deepan & SuganyaCompeting
2Mahalingam & RajeshwariCompeting
3Rehman & FareenaCompeting
4Yogi & SathyaEliminated
(14 August 2022)
5Praveen & AishwaryaCompeting
6Sreekumar & AnilaEliminated
(11 September 2022)
7Ram & JaanuCompeting
8Vasanth Kumar & RekhaCompeting
9Ajay Krishna & JessyCompeting
10Madhan & ReshmaCompeting

Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai 2022 Best Performer

We will update the Best Performer couple name here every week.

Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai 2022 Immunity

We will update the Immunity winner name every week.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Mr & Mrs Chinnathirai Season 4.

Leave a Comment