Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3 Contestants List – 2021


Vijay TV is back with season 3 of Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai with 12 energetic contestants (couples) list. After two successfull seasons, fans were eagerly waiting for the new season of this amazing and entertaining reality show. Mr Mrs Chinnathirai season 3 is judged by Gobinath and Devadarshini. It is hosted and presented by Ma … Read more