Murattu Singles Elimination Today | Star Vijay TV

Star Vijay TV’s reality show Murattu Singles Manmadhan started its journey on 3rd January 2021 with the top 10 eligible bachelor contestants.

The girls’ judges of Murattu Singles are Abhirami, Yaashika Anand, Sree Nethi, Maya, Jacqueline, and Sreethu. This show is hosted by MaKaPa Anand.

On 7th March 2021, we saw The Love Test for all the remaining contestants followed by the new elimination of this week.

On 28th February 2021, we saw contestants with their parents in the Mother’s Round special.

On 21st February 2021, we saw new Immunity-Throne winner followed by the 2nd elimination this season.

Murattu Singles Immunity Winner

On 7th Mar 2021, Eniyan won the Immunity power of this week.

On 21st Feb 2021, Nobel won the Immunity and throne of this week. So, he is safe from next week’s eliminations.

On 14th Feb 2021, Abhishek Kumar won the Immunity and throne of this week.

On 17th Jan 2021, Lallu won Immunity and the throne.

Murattu Singles Elimination News

On 7th March 2021, Nobel got eliminated from the Murattu Singles.

On 28th February 2021, there was no elimination.

On 21st February 2021, Kiran Kondaa got eliminated from Murattu Singles.

On 31st January 2021, the contestant who got eliminated was Raghunath.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.NameProfessionStatus
1Kutty GopiActorCompeting
2Sam VishalPlayback singerCompeting
5Silmisiam SivaActor / ComedianCompeting
6Kiran KondaaActorEliminated
(21 Feb 2021)
7Nobel JamesActorEliminated
(7 Mar 2021)
8VijayVJ / SingerCompeting
(31 Jan 2021)
10Abhishek KumarComedianCompeting

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news of Murattu Singles Manmadhan.

Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators i.e Star Vijay TV and Disney+ Hotstar.

Shanaya Amble

Shanaya Amble

I am Shanaya Amble who loves to watch and write about the entertainment industry especially Television reality shows and daily soaps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *